Lord Tugendhat, Chairman of the European Policy Forum, is a former parliamentarian, regulator, European Commissioner and Chairman of leading companies, who succeeded the founding Chairman, the late Lord Hunt of Tanworth GCB. The EPF Advisory Council includes, on a cross-party basis, prominent members of the House of Lords, leading regulators, distinguished former civil servants and prominent business leaders.

Graham Mather is President of the Forum. He advises hedge funds on EU issues, serves on the Competition Appeal Tribunal, and was a Conservative Member of the European Parliament.  He has also been General Director of the Institute of Economic Affairs and Head of the Institute of Directors Policy Unit. He was an open scholar of New College, Oxford and Visiting Fellow of Nuffield College.

​​Call us:

+44 (0) 203 174 3197

​Find us: 

Kings Buildings, 16 Smith Square, London SW1P 3HQ

© 2019 by European Policy Forum